All About Hannah

img_0712

Hi my name is Hannah. I am in fourth grade and my favorite subjects are reading, writing, and science. I love dogs so much and I wish that I could have one for myself. I have a brother and a sister and of course, my mom and dad too. I enjoy playing with dogs, going camping, swimming and tubing, and riding my bike. I also like school and love my teacher and also love playing outside with my neighbors. I have a guinea pig named Peanut, who likes to sit on my lap and cuddle. I enjoy making this blog a lot. Thank you so much for reading it,

Hannah.

2 thoughts on “All About Hannah

  1. Hi Hannah, it’s Lexi you look pretty in that picture. I’m glad I read that article because if I didn’t I would never know that you had a guinea pig named Peanut.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *